Skip to content

Market Dates 2021

Come and join us for a safe, open-air and friendly environment to do your shopping for home & living products and groceries.

The following markets are booked for the rest of 2021. All are weather permitting and Covid-19 restriction permitting. 

We are a registered COVID-19 safe business and have a COVID-19 Safety Plan, committed to keeping you safe.

Please note that we will have a condensed range with us, so if there is anything that you love on the website, please order before the item sells out. 

Please join our mail list or follow us on Instagram for updates. 

 

The Beaches Market
1472 Pittwater Road
Warriewood, NSW 2102
8am to 12pm
  • Friday, 26th March
  • The Good Friday Market - Friday 2nd April
  • Friday 23rd April  
  • Friday 21st May  
  • Friday 25th June

 

Palm Beach Sunday Market
Governor Phillip Park 
Palm Beach NSW 2108
9am to 3pm
  • Sunday 28th March
  • Sunday 18th April
  • Sunday 23rd May
  • Sunday 27th June

 

Orange Grove Market
Orange Grove Public School
Leichhardt, 2040
8am to 1pm
  • Saturday, 17th April
  • Saturday, 15th May
  • Saturday, 19th June

     

      Kirribilli Markets
      Alfred Street
      Milsons Point NSW 2061
      8:30 to 3:00pm
      • Sunday 11th April - In the Tunnel
      • Saturday 24th April 
      • Saturday 22nd May
      • Sunday 13th June
      • Saturday 26th June

       

      Mothers Day Market at the Entertainment Quarter
      Moore Park, Sydney
      Sunday, 2 May 2021
      10am-4pm
         
      The Shire Autumn Market
      Don Lucas Reserve
      Wanda Beach
      Cronulla
      Sunday 16th May 
      10am-4pm

       

      The Watsons Bay Autumn Market
      Robertson Park
      Watsons Bay
      Sunday, 30th May
      10am-4pm
        

      Cant make the markets?

      We run out of stock quickly, so if there is anything that you like, please order online to avoid missing out. 

      If you have any questions, please reach out to us on email hello@thehomeandlinenladies.com.au and phone (02) 8317 1319